Visiting Scholars/Fellows

Abe, Yuta

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Ambika Krishnakumar
Ph.D.

Email: akrishna@syr.edu
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Amitha Sumanasekara
Dr.

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Berit Ingersoll-Dayton
Ph.D. (Social Work and Psychology)
Professor

Email: bid@umich.edu
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Chihiro Shirakawa

รองศาสตราจารย์

Email: chihiro@idc.minpaku.ac.jp
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Ching-lung Tsay

Email: ctsay200@yahoo.com
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

David Medina
M.A. (Candidate international Affairs)

Email: dmedina@gwmail.gwu.edu
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Elizabeth Nauman

Email: enauman1@tulane.edu
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Esselien de Leeuw

Email: esselien@gmail.com
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Gregory S. Gullette

Email: ggullette@scu.edu
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Lutchmie Narine
Ph.D.

Email: lnarine@syr.edu
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Musumari Masika Patou

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

P.K. Viswanathan

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Rebecca Firestone

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Sunethra J. Perera

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล

Whittaker, Andrea

ศาสตราจารย์

Email:
Phone:

ดูข้อมูล