Visiting Scholars/Fellows

Abe, Yuta

Email:
Phone:

Profile

Ambika Krishnakumar
Ph.D. (Human Ecology)

Email: akrishna@syr.edu
Phone:

Profile

Amitha Sumanasekara
Dr.

Email:
Phone:

Profile

Berit Ingersoll-Dayton
Ph.D. (Social Work and Psychology)
Professor

Email: bid@umich.edu
Phone:

Profile

Chihiro Shirakawa

Associate Professor

Email: chihiro@idc.minpaku.ac.jp
Phone:

Profile

Ching-lung Tsay

Email: ctsay200@yahoo.com
Phone:

Profile

David Medina
M.A. (Candidate international Affairs)

Email: dmedina@gwmail.gwu.edu
Phone:

Profile

Elizabeth Nauman

Email: enauman1@tulane.edu
Phone:

Profile

Esselien de Leeuw

Email: esselien@gmail.com
Phone:

Profile

Gregory S. Gullette

Email: ggullette@scu.edu
Phone:

Profile

Jitendra Khanna

Email: jitendra.kha@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Lutchmie Narine
Ph.D.(Community Health)

Email: lnarine@syr.edu
Phone:

Profile

Musumari Masika Patou

Email:
Phone:

Profile

P.K. Viswanathan

Email:
Phone:

Profile

Rebecca Firestone

Email:
Phone:

Profile

Sunethra J. Perera

Email:
Phone:

Profile

Thu Danh

Email: tdanh@tulane.edu
Phone:

Profile

Whittaker, Andrea

Professor

Email:
Phone:

Profile