Adjunct Professors

Amara Soonthorndhada
Ph.D.(Development Studies)
Associate Professor

Email: amara.soo@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 608

Profile

Aree Prohmmo
Ph.D.(Demography)

Email: aree.prohmmo@gmail.com
Phone:+64 3 342 4691

Profile

Buppha Sirirassamee
Ph.D.(Educational Psychology)
Associate Professor

Email: buppha.sir@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 606

Profile

Chai Podhisita
Ph.D. (Anthropology)
Associate Professor

Email: chai.pod@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 607

Profile

Chanhathai (Orathai) Ard-am
Ph.D.(Candidate in Development and Planning)
Associate Professor

Email: orathai.ard@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 604

Profile

Chanya Sethaput
Ph.D. (Education Development)
Associate Professor

Email:
Phone:+66 89 8230-408

Profile

John Bryant
Ph.D. (Demography)

Email: john.r.bryant@gmail.com
Phone:+64 3 432 4691 (home), +64 3 964 8326 (work)

Profile

Kathleen Ford
Ph.D.(Sociology)

Email: kford@umich.edu
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4

Profile

Kerry Richter
Ph.D.

Email: kerry.ric@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 517

Profile

Kim Korinek
Ph.D.

Email: kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
Phone:801-581-7112

Profile

Kriengsak Rojnkureesatien
Ph.D. (Geography)

Email: kriengsak.roj@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Kritaya Archavanitkul
Ph.D.(Demography)
Associate Professor

Email: kritaya.arc@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 601

Profile

Manuel Litalien
Ph.D.(Political Science)
Associate Professor

Email: manuell@nipissingu.ca
Phone:

Profile

Mark Vanlandingham
Ph.D.

Email: mvanlan@tulane.edu
Phone:504.988.2113

Profile

Orapin Pitakmahaket
Ph.D. (Applied Population Research)
Associate Professor

Email: orapin.pit@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Panee Vong-Ek
Ph.D.(Applied Population Research)
Assistant Professor

Email: panee.von@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 503

Profile

Philip Guest
Ph.D. (Sociology, Demography)

Email: pguest_55@yahoo.com
Phone:

Profile

Sara Curran
Ph.D.(Sociology)
Associate Professor

Email: scurran@u.washington.edu
Phone:

Profile

Simon Baker

Email: simonb_bkk@blumail.org
Phone:

Profile

Sudarat Musikawong
Ph.D.(Sociology)
Associate Professor

Email: smusikawong@yahoo.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 616

Profile

Suparat Phuanukoonnon
Ph.D. (Tropical Health Program)

Email: suparat.p@pngimr.org
Phone: +675-7322800 Ext. 234

Profile

Uraiwan Kanungsukkasem
Ph.D.(Population and Development)
Associate Professor

Email: uraiwan.kan@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 504

Profile

Varachai Thongthai
Ph.D. (Demography)
Associate Professor

Email: varachai.tho@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Wathinee Boonchalaksi
Ph.D. (Demography)
Associate Professor

Email: wathinee.boo@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Yupin Vorasiriamorn
Ph.D.(Social Administration)
Assistant Professor

Email: yupin.vor@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 502

Profile