Project-based Researcher

Anchisa Sureesang
M.A. (Community Psychology)

Email: anchisa_psy@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 522

Profile

Benjamas Rodphai

Email: bkorkoy@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 409

Profile

Cattleeya Kongsupapsiri

Email: cattleeya@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 627

Profile

Chutima Yousomboon

Email: pupe1596@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 524

Profile

Faeesah Deuraseh

Email: faeesah.deu@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 408

Profile

Khomkrit Tapienthong

Email: khomkrit.Tap@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 533

Profile

Kornkanok Pongpradit

Email: kornkanok.p09@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 525

Profile

Kwanlaoa Nuanlaong
Bachelor of Business Administration (Information System)

Email: kikkazoo@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 525

Profile

Maruphat Namkhan

Email: maruphatarmy@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 534

Profile

Nanthawan Pomkai
B.A. (Sociology and Anthropology)

Email: p.nanthawan1412@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 524

Profile

Narakorn Wongsingha

Email: narakorn.wongs@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 525

Profile

Natjera Thongcharoenchupong

Email: birt_redmachine@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 702

Profile

Natthaphong Ruchirongnangkoon

Email: natthaphong.ruc@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 533

Profile

Natthawut Kokkrathok

Email: dekkoracha_chok@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 534

Profile

Nipaporn Huabcharoen

Email: nipapornh@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 627

Profile

Panya Choolert

Email: pchoolres@gmailcom
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 525

Profile

Parnnachat Tipsuk
M.A. (Population and Social Gerontology)

Email: ladynuch@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 700

Profile

Patama Yampeka

Email: patama.yam@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 622

Profile

Patjanan Siriratmongkhon

Email: patjanan.siri@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 536

Profile

Phattraporn Tasingh

Email: phattraporn.tas@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 523

Profile

Pimolpan Nitnara

Email: pimolpan.nit@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 523

Profile

Priya Phloiraya

Email: phloiraya@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 538

Profile

Rungthong Kramanon
Ph.D. (Demography)

Email: rungthong.k1411@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 701

Profile

Sasinee Thepsuwan

Email: inksp@hotmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 702

Profile

Supattra Auchubhawan

Email: Nuai.supattra@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 537

Profile

Surarat Puangjumpa

Email: Spjumpa@yahoo.co.th
Phone:+66 2441 0201 ext.537

Profile

Suriyaporn Chancharoen

Email: breathe_999@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 521

Profile

Suvicha Laprojpaiboon

Email: suvicha@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 629

Profile

Tippawan Witworasakul

Email: tippawan_r@hotmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 628

Profile

Tossapon Tanjaroen

Email: tossapon.tanjaroen@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 529

Profile