Project-based Researcher

Benjamas Rodphai

Email: bkorkoy@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 409

Profile

Cattleeya Kongsupapsiri

Email: cattleeya@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 627

Profile

Chatinai Wanancha

Email: chatinai1988@gmailcom
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 526

Profile

Chutima Yousomboon

Email: pupe1596@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 524

Profile

Duangkamon Karnthai
M.A.(Government)

Email: duangkamol191@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 523

Profile

Faeesah Deuraseh

Email: faeesah.deu@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 408

Profile

Jidapa Phonchua
Ph.D. (Demography)

Email: bui.jidapa@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 632

Profile

Khomkrit Tapienthong

Email: khomkrit.Tap@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 533

Profile

Komsan Jun-Oun
B.A. (Business Computer)

Email: a_junoun_a@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 534

Profile

Kornkanok Phongpradith

Email: kornkanok.p09@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 525

Profile

Mongkon Thongchaithanawut
B.A. (Russian)

Email: th.m.gorn@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 535

Profile

Narakorn Wongsingha

Email: narakorn.wongs@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 525

Profile

Natthaphong Ruchirongnangkoon

Email: natthaphong.ruc@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 533

Profile

Nipaporn Huabcharoen

Email: nipapornh@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 627

Profile

Panya Choolert

Email: pchoolres@gmailcom
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 525

Profile

Patama Yampeka

Email: patama.yam@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 622

Profile

Patjanan Siriratmongkhon

Email: patjanan.siri@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 536

Profile

Phattraporn Tasingh

Email: phattraporn.tas@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 523

Profile

Pimolpan Nitnara

Email: pimolpan.nit@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 523

Profile

Priya Phloiraya

Email: phloiraya@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 538

Profile

Rattana Duaidee

Email: fernmc278@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 535

Profile

Ridhwan Uden

Email: ridhwan0611@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 429

Profile

Surarat Puangjumpa

Email: Spjumpa@yahoo.co.th
Phone:+66 2441 0201 ext.537

Profile

Suriyaporn Chancharoen

Email: breathe_999@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 521

Profile

Suvicha Laprojpaiboon

Email: suvicha@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 629

Profile

Tharinee Mueanwaongthum

Email: tharinee.mue@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 537

Profile

Tippawan Witworasakul

Email: tippawan_r@hotmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 628

Profile